Star Maa Bigg Boss Vote Telugu Season 4 Nomination List

bigg boss telugu
bigg boss telugu

Bigg Boss Vote Telugu (Online Voting)

Here are the complete details about Bigg Boss Vote Telugu online. The third season of the Bigg Boss Vote Telugu show held from July to November 2019. The Bigg Boss Vote Telugu voting poll for eviction nominees to happen each week. The nominees who receive a number of votes from the public will be safe for the next round. Viewers can register vote by two methods Online and Missed call. Check out below to know more about Bigg Boss Telugu voting Season 4 online, results, missed call numbers, status and more.

Bigg Boss Vote Telugu Online Voting – (Unofficial)

Bigg Boss Vote Telugu Season 4 – The season going to play for 100 days with 15 celebrity and non-celebrity contestants. The show host by Actor Akkineni Nagarjuna and telecast in Star Maa. Each week participants can nominate any two other co-contestant for eviction, the people with the most number of nominations will be elected for public vote poll.

Now visitors can help to make their favorite contestants stay in the show by cast their votes. Check out below for Bigg Boss Vote (Online Voting Poll), Rules, Missed Call number, Eviction list and further details regarding the Voting process.

Bigg Boss Vote Telugu Poll (Unofficial)


Star Maa Bigg Boss Vote Telugu Season 4 Nomination - Week 3

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...


Check out – Bigg Boss Baba Bhaskar Fans Reaction After Nomination

(Disclaimer: The above vote poll of Bigg boss is conducted by to know about public opinion, not official. To vote officially for your favorite contestant, check out the steps below)

Top of Form

Bigg Boss Elimination List

Here is the complete list of Bigg Boss Telugu Eliminated contestants. The eviction did base on the public voting poll, each week one contestant evicted from the house.

Week 1 Gangavva, Abhijeet, Divi Vidthya, Mehboob, Akhil, Sujatha, Surya Kiran Surya Kiran
Week 2 Gangavva, Noel Sean, Sohel, Karate Kalyani, Amma Rajasekhar, Sai Kumar, Harika, Abhijeet, Monal Karate Kalyani
Week 3 Lasya, Monal, Alekhya Harika, Mehboob, Kumar Sai, Devi Nagavalli, Ariyana

Bigg Boss Vote Telugu Online Voting Process

If you don’t know How Bigg Boss Vote Bigg Boss Eviction contestants online, then follow the below steps.

1.) Go to Google Search and type ‘ Bigg Boss Vote ‘ (or) ‘ Bigg Boss Voting ‘ (or) Click Here

2.) Now you can see the Contestants list for voting below the search bar.

3.) Now login from your Gmail account to register the vote.

4.) After logged In, Select your favorite contestant and slide a maximum of 50 votes per day.

5.) Users can split votes for different contestants from their maximum limit of 50 per day.

6.) After selecting the vote, Please Submit the Vote button to complete the process.

Bigg Boss Vote Telugu 3 Contestant List

The first season of Telugu Bigg boss is playing with a total of 15 celebrity and non-celebrity contestants. All housemates have been isolated from the outside world for 100 days. Each week one contestant going to eliminate from the show. Here is the list of Bigg Boss Telugu contestants for season 2 below:

Sl. NoContestantsStatusProfession
1Monal GajjarActress
2Surya Kiran EVICTED Director
3Lasya Manjunath TV Anchor
4Abhijeet Duddala Actor
5Jordar Sujatha TV Anchor
6Mehboob DilseSocial Media Influencer
7Devi NagavalliSocial Media Fame
8Alekhya HarikaSocial Media Fame
9Syed Sohel RyanActor
10Ariyana GloryTV Anchor
11Amma RajasekharDance Choreographer
12Karate Kalyani EVICTED Actress
13Noel SeanSinger
14Divi VidthyaActress
15Akhil SarthakActor
16GangavvaSocial Media Fame
17Kumar SaiComedian
18Jabardasth AvinashComedian


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here